Know This!


Know this, when I show Myself, your enemies scatter.

Jesuswillcarryyou

Be glad and in high spirits. I provide for you in every situation. I go before you and prepare the way, even before you get there. When you tire and suffer under pressure of the new lesson, I send My strength, sometimes in ways that you don’t recognize.

I’m careful with you, in every possible way imaginable. I know how easily broken you are, so I restore and confirm you when you feel discouraged and worn-out.

I provide for you always. It’s just Me and I can’t be any other way. My mercies, compassion and forgiveness towards you are endless. If you have a need, even though I know it, ask Me. I love when you remember to ask Me to provide for you. It’s my greatest pleasure.

Just ask…

Oh that we would delight ourselves in Him. Whether it be in song or gratitude. His Word is right and done in Faithfulness. His loving kindness is endless.

His Word made…

The heavens and their hosts.

He speaks, and it’s done. He commanded, and it stood fast.

He watches us and loves to be a part of our every moment. He fashions our hearts and considers everything we do, say, think and feel.

We are not saved, by strength or by power, but by the Lord; by waiting for Him, by trusting Him.

Inspired from Psalms 2, 33, 67 and 68

Share On Facebook

About Veronica Schultz aka The Soul Whisperer

Veronica Schultz is The Soul Whisperer. Her career spans over 25+ years as Entrepreneur, Reverend, Ministerial Counselor, Mentor, Life and Breakthrough Coach, Author, Teacher, Herbalist and Holistic Health Practitioner. Veronica’s journey of personal transformation started at the very early age of 4 with her first vision. This called her to discover her connection to the human spirit, the body’s dynamic energy system, and how it connects with our behavior, health, spiritual truths and intuitive insights. With this revelation, she stepped into her calling as The Soul Whisperer, a coach for very unique souls. These unique souls function well in life but often feel separate from others. They lean heavily towards holistic healing, love, intuition, warmth, the inner self, and spirit and how they all connect with the world around them. They are connectors and transformers – people with a vision. They have unique gifts and may not understand how to bring their value to the world. As The Soul Whisperer, she offers a fresh outlook on how to break free from the bonds of inner struggles that hinder this unique gifting. Her guidance in discovering their inner connection is invaluable. She knows how to make what seems complex look simple and doable. Countless times she has helped individuals connect with their identity. Identity is a vital part of one’s life because any spiritual disconnection can lead to the manifestation of physical illness. Her words of love, inspiration, and encouragement combined with her prayers and affirmations build a foundation of worth that will never be erased. She is a blessing and an angel. She has experienced emotional and spiritual burdens that only one can imagine and thus understands compassion. She is truly the SOUL Whisperer!
This entry was posted in Relationship with God and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Know This!

  1. Thanks It so encouraging.

  2. Karen says:

    Hi Veronica, This is soooo true.

    I went all the way through my cancer
    “scare” with 100% peace, which is
    unbelievable to me. It was as if
    it was all happening to someone
    else.

    I remember my son saying he wanted the
    next door neighbor Pastor to pray for me.
    I said “That’s all right. I’m o.k.!” (Dumb on my part,
    but it tells you where I was emotionally).

    I was flooded with comfort, peace and joy
    while at the same time a doctor was telling me
    to go home and make my will. He said that even
    after surgery most don’t make it for 5 years
    with cancer of the esophagus.

    I am still here after 2 1/2 years. I feel I’ve beat the dreaded
    cancer diagnosis, with God and early major surgery.
    My scans are always clean. Praise God!

    And that is my testimony full of praise for Him!
    I have literally faced death, and I am not afraid – AT ALL!!!!!

    God Bless,
    Karin

  3. veronica lee says:

    Hi! I would love to follow your blog but I can’t find your ‘Follow Me” widget!!

    • veronicaschultz says:

      Hi Veronica (nice name!) I’m so glad you want to follow my writings. Sadly, I haven’t been able to find a “follow me” widget for WordPress.com. I don’t think they have one yet. I keep looking tho. The best you can do is to subscribe and it will send it to your email, I believe. =]

  4. Gods Teddy says:

    Wonderful Vee, as always. And I have got a special dose of that wonderful love and comfort this past week as I had the desires of my heart answered. God made a way for me to stay in what I consider my home town, right next door to the church I call home. Normally I am 5 hrs away from there. I got to visit with ALL of my 9 GRANDkids (although we had to do it in 2 shifts hehe!). I can look back now and see exactly where the doors were that He opened. How amazing! How mighty and magnificent! {{{snuggles}}}

    • veronicaschultz says:

      ((hugs)) GT. Thank you for sharing. It encourages me to know that you have been blessed by my obedience. You have a willing heart that seeks Him always. I’m truly happy for you that you got to visit home and your beautiful family. I hope you’re feeling better. Love ya

  5. Corina Mandrut says:

    Good work Veronica! 🙂

Leave a Reply

