Sprinkled with God’s Jewels


Google image

As I reflect upon the events of the past year, I think about what Papa God say’s, “For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways,” Is 55. When I pray, I don’t ask for those trials that form within us a spiritual maturity. But Papa God in His infinite wisdom, knows when and why we need them, regardless of our desire for them.

About Veronica Schultz aka The Soul Whisperer

Veronica Schultz is The Soul Whisperer. Her career spans over 25+ years as Entrepreneur, Reverend, Ministerial Counselor, Mentor, Life and Breakthrough Coach, Author, Teacher, Herbalist and Holistic Health Practitioner. Veronica’s journey of personal transformation started at the very early age of 4 with her first vision. This called her to discover her connection to the human spirit, the body’s dynamic energy system, and how it connects with our behavior, health, spiritual truths and intuitive insights. With this revelation, she stepped into her calling as The Soul Whisperer, a coach for very unique souls. These unique souls function well in life but often feel separate from others. They lean heavily towards holistic healing, love, intuition, warmth, the inner self, and spirit and how they all connect with the world around them. They are connectors and transformers – people with a vision. They have unique gifts and may not understand how to bring their value to the world. As The Soul Whisperer, she offers a fresh outlook on how to break free from the bonds of inner struggles that hinder this unique gifting. Her guidance in discovering their inner connection is invaluable. She knows how to make what seems complex look simple and doable. Countless times she has helped individuals connect with their identity. Identity is a vital part of one’s life because any spiritual disconnection can lead to the manifestation of physical illness. Her words of love, inspiration, and encouragement combined with her prayers and affirmations build a foundation of worth that will never be erased. She is a blessing and an angel. She has experienced emotional and spiritual burdens that only one can imagine and thus understands compassion. She is truly the SOUL Whisperer!
This entry was posted in Encouragement, Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sprinkled with God’s Jewels

  1. Veronica Schultz says:

    Jeannette, It’s great to hear from you. I am so sorry to hear about your hubby. I would love to know, how you’re doing? I am praying for you and your children love.

  2. Jeannette says:

    No I never pray for hardship….Abba know’s best but I still desire a anxiety free life,but I rely on His promises that when it comes He is with me to see me through.
    Now of course in my 63 years Ive had my share of heartache,I lost my husband of 40 years May of 09,that is the most recent,but I have other troubles with my adult children.I am waiting for Him to step in and change the situation,but He probably wants to change me instead.Whatever He wants,may His will be done.
    Maranatha,Jeannette

Leave a Reply

