Guest Post – Testimony


Holy Spirit,

Today I am sharing with you Jeanette’s testimony, every word written by her with the love to share Jesus. As I read her testimony, I could see that Jeanette’s life has the fingerprint’s of Jesus all over it. He has his hand on our lives and directs them with love and the gentleness of His Spirit. I was truly blessed by her story and pray that you will be blessed as well…

Yes I really want to share my testimony with you and your reader’s.Where do I begin.?

Well I suppose at the beginning, which was about 25 years ago.I want first to say that I was married to the same man for forty years until I lost him in 2009.We raised five children and they were my happiest years of having and raising them.I had a very unhappy relationship with my mother for many years…its only now that I am whole,that I even have any understanding of her…then I was medicating myself with alcohol….we had no relationship for 10 years because my heart was hard due to the impending alcoholism.Oh yes I was saved absolutely,living in rebellion and doing my own thing.Well she died in 1998 and I had tried to reconcile with her through a letter that she refused to see me even though she knew she was dying.The funeral was horrible and I began to drink quite heavily at that time..I was 53 and running straight into a life and death struggle.Let me pause here and say that Abba gave me two warning’s..one from my doctor and one from the pulpit(when I would go)..low and behold my day of reckoning was fast approaching.It was October 24,2001,I was to have an endoscopy because I was feeling very ill.Little did I know how ill….I went down like a ton of bricks..all at once I was in end stage liver failure…i was very jaundiced in the beginning but that was nothing compared to the suffering my rebellion caused me.I experienced in 10 months every end-stage liver symptom except I never had the toxins build up in my brain where you don’t even know your name.But I went down to 83 lbs was tapped 4 times in 4 months and was evaluated for a new liver in 2002…here is the amazing miracle of my life….on and around my birthday Aug 8,2002,it was the tenth month of my illness(10 is the Lord’s number for discipline I’ve been told)anyway I woke that morning feeling different…good different…I had no pain or familiar nausea that I had lived with.I actually felt almost good.Well in Sept of 02 my evaluation was complete and they called me to tell me that I wasnt sick enough to be listed and my response was I don’t want to be on the list anyway…they assured me they would keep in touch(ha ha)and I never heard from them again and I began a journey of recovery that was so wonderful and full of His love mercy loving-kindness forgiveness and any other wonderful word we can think of.I truly was born again physically…..no one thought I would make it,my pcp doctor who really knew me said that I renewed his faith in miracles.Ok Im on the road to recovery in 02 and it was slow for me to come back weight wise,but I was so full of the Holy Spirit’s gift of healing I can’t describe in words how renewed and young I felt.Everyone around me knew it was THE LORD which thrilled me to give Him praise for all He did for me when I deserved to be taken out prematurely!I was and still am totally delivered and am back walking with Him as best I can and love Him more each day for how He has seen me through some very hard times.I still have family problems,I am a widow who misses her man a lot,but the Lord has been so good to me I cannot complain about anything really.I just want to thank and praise Him again publicly for His great mercies toward me.Thank you Veronica for allowing me to share,I love to tell all that each day is a “do-over”and its never too late to call upon Him.
In His Love,
Jeannette

About Veronica Schultz aka The Soul Whisperer

Veronica Schultz is The Soul Whisperer. Her career spans over 25+ years as Entrepreneur, Reverend, Ministerial Counselor, Mentor, Life and Breakthrough Coach, Author, Teacher, Herbalist and Holistic Health Practitioner. Veronica’s journey of personal transformation started at the very early age of 4 with her first vision. This called her to discover her connection to the human spirit, the body’s dynamic energy system, and how it connects with our behavior, health, spiritual truths and intuitive insights. With this revelation, she stepped into her calling as The Soul Whisperer, a coach for very unique souls. These unique souls function well in life but often feel separate from others. They lean heavily towards holistic healing, love, intuition, warmth, the inner self, and spirit and how they all connect with the world around them. They are connectors and transformers – people with a vision. They have unique gifts and may not understand how to bring their value to the world. As The Soul Whisperer, she offers a fresh outlook on how to break free from the bonds of inner struggles that hinder this unique gifting. Her guidance in discovering their inner connection is invaluable. She knows how to make what seems complex look simple and doable. Countless times she has helped individuals connect with their identity. Identity is a vital part of one’s life because any spiritual disconnection can lead to the manifestation of physical illness. Her words of love, inspiration, and encouragement combined with her prayers and affirmations build a foundation of worth that will never be erased. She is a blessing and an angel. She has experienced emotional and spiritual burdens that only one can imagine and thus understands compassion. She is truly the SOUL Whisperer!
This entry was posted in Testimonies, The Fingerprints of God and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guest Post – Testimony

  1. Asangire suzan says:

    Wow!

Leave a Reply

