Moments That Change Our Life – News from the Dr.


I got the news from Dr Chang today. It’s NOT cancer. It is a benign Lipoma.

Flowers from my kids

I wanted everyone to know when I found out. Honestly, I wasn’t sure what I was feeling. It’s great news for sure, but I sat there with the news in my hand and stared. I wasn’t staring at anything, just past everything. Then the tears flowed.  I haven’t had time to process all of this and I’d love some of your input. What am I to expect from my emotions, from the weeks of consultations, Dr’s abuse, the niggling fear that it could be more… My life could’ve changed drastically with this one bit of news. And it all STOPS! What seemed like fast forward motion, stops leaving me with something like emotional whiplash… It all feels just a bit confusing.

I really want your insights and shares… to help me understand and process all these events.

with all my love, xoxo

V

 

About Veronica Schultz aka The Soul Whisperer

Veronica Schultz is The Soul Whisperer. Her career spans over 25+ years as Entrepreneur, Reverend, Ministerial Counselor, Mentor, Life and Breakthrough Coach, Author, Teacher, Herbalist and Holistic Health Practitioner. Veronica’s journey of personal transformation started at the very early age of 4 with her first vision. This called her to discover her connection to the human spirit, the body’s dynamic energy system, and how it connects with our behavior, health, spiritual truths and intuitive insights. With this revelation, she stepped into her calling as The Soul Whisperer, a coach for very unique souls. These unique souls function well in life but often feel separate from others. They lean heavily towards holistic healing, love, intuition, warmth, the inner self, and spirit and how they all connect with the world around them. They are connectors and transformers – people with a vision. They have unique gifts and may not understand how to bring their value to the world. As The Soul Whisperer, she offers a fresh outlook on how to break free from the bonds of inner struggles that hinder this unique gifting. Her guidance in discovering their inner connection is invaluable. She knows how to make what seems complex look simple and doable. Countless times she has helped individuals connect with their identity. Identity is a vital part of one’s life because any spiritual disconnection can lead to the manifestation of physical illness. Her words of love, inspiration, and encouragement combined with her prayers and affirmations build a foundation of worth that will never be erased. She is a blessing and an angel. She has experienced emotional and spiritual burdens that only one can imagine and thus understands compassion. She is truly the SOUL Whisperer!
This entry was posted in Relationship with God. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Moments That Change Our Life – News from the Dr.

  1. Jeannette says:

    June 25.2005 I wrote this,
    Oh Lord take all this,
    Your shoulder’s are broad enough
    You carried that awful cross,
    Oh Lord dry my tears
    with those that You shed
    when Our Father had to look away,

    Oh Lord return soon for Your Bride,
    she is waiting for You,
    She is bedecked with her jewel’s
    Her veil is in place,
    Her gown white as snow
    from Your great sacrifice.!
    She waits patiently,sometimes impatient,
    but she waits and waits,
    come soon Beloved Bridegroom,
    Your Bride is waiting

  2. Jeannette says:

    Dearest Veronica,
    Halleljah,I am so thrilled to hear the good news…..as far as your emotions go,…go with it honey….cry when u need to and laugh till you cry….Go make a reservation at a nice place to eat with your beloved husband(cherish all your time with him)put on some new dud’s and celebrate,celebrate,celebrate His goodness,His mercy,His loving-kindness to us….He has saved us from the pit and Holy is His Name.
    Ive been wanting to share this amateur poem with you at the time I was recovering.
    Jeannette,ps gonna write it on another post brb!

    • Jeannette, Beautiful poem. You really are amazing. I am sorry it’s taken me this long to respond. I read your comment when it came in, I am just getting around to responding. My emotions are coming together quite nicely. I’ve been able to celebrate the joyful news with my family and friends. Went to the Dr. today. My incision is infected and am now on an antibiotic. Ugh… LOL Otherwise I’m A-OK. Warmest hugs just for you – xoxo
      V

Leave a Reply

