Guest Post: The Key to “Many Blessings” ~ Psalm 40:4 :)


Susie Cantrell MM413

Today’s guest ~Susie Cantrell. She and her husband are founders of their Ministry, Mountain Ministry! She is a Teacher, Speaker, Author, Business Owner. Through her Ministry, she Teaches, Encourages and guides others into a deeper relationship with God. We met through facebook and it was really like an accident. Since, our friendship has grown to something I cherish! I admire Susie’s honesty, the love she has for others and her devotion to God. She is an amazing woman!!!

Through her writing, she expresses herself with deep thought and it richly blesses the reader. You can find Susie’s other writings at http://SusieMM413.WordPress.com I hope you enjoy today’s guest and please let her know you’ve stopped by leaving a comment.

With all my love, xoxo

V

“Many blessings are given to those who trust the Lord.”

~ Psalm 40:4 (Living Bible)

Key of Trust

I have learned that the key phrase in this Scripture is not “many blessings given to” but “those who TRUST in the Lord.” I have learned throughout my life that when I use the Key of Trust, I access blessings with ‘the turn of a Prayer in His Presence’. This happens not because of things I have done or who I am. It happens because of the ever-deepening Relationship with my Lord. ‘Prayer in His Presence’ as I live my life day to day, all day long is the Key to Trusting Him with everything.

 

A ‘real-life-lesson’ taught me that as I know Him more, I begin to experience that I can Trust Him with each & every person, place & thing in my life. I prayed: “I Will Trust You Lord…Please help me to do so in Your Strength. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.” Yes, I Trusted. Yes, even as I was huddled in the still darkness of my bed, surrounded by pillows with ice packs from head to hip & on 10 different medications; I Trusted. Life had “hit me from behind” after a car-vs-semi accident left me with a Brain Injury, Vertigo, Photophobia, a few hairline fractures and head-to-toe soft-tissue injuries. I Trusted Him.

Yet, from the dark cave I found myself in, I was able to open doors to

The Key Unlocks...

unknown and unimaginable ‘blessings given’ just because He Loves Me. He Loves You too. Trust the Lord by seeking Him thru Prayer in His Presence and you too will open the doors of ‘blessings given’. Jesus is knocking . . . Will you Trust Him?

 

Love Ya, Susie 🙂

Mountain Ministry <><

© SusieCantrell ~ ©MountainMinistry ~ ©SusieMM413

©Original Post 2010 http://SusieMM413.WordPress.com

©Revised Post 2011

About Veronica Schultz aka The Soul Whisperer

Veronica Schultz is The Soul Whisperer. Her career spans over 25+ years as Entrepreneur, Reverend, Ministerial Counselor, Mentor, Life and Breakthrough Coach, Author, Teacher, Herbalist and Holistic Health Practitioner. Veronica’s journey of personal transformation started at the very early age of 4 with her first vision. This called her to discover her connection to the human spirit, the body’s dynamic energy system, and how it connects with our behavior, health, spiritual truths and intuitive insights. With this revelation, she stepped into her calling as The Soul Whisperer, a coach for very unique souls. These unique souls function well in life but often feel separate from others. They lean heavily towards holistic healing, love, intuition, warmth, the inner self, and spirit and how they all connect with the world around them. They are connectors and transformers – people with a vision. They have unique gifts and may not understand how to bring their value to the world. As The Soul Whisperer, she offers a fresh outlook on how to break free from the bonds of inner struggles that hinder this unique gifting. Her guidance in discovering their inner connection is invaluable. She knows how to make what seems complex look simple and doable. Countless times she has helped individuals connect with their identity. Identity is a vital part of one’s life because any spiritual disconnection can lead to the manifestation of physical illness. Her words of love, inspiration, and encouragement combined with her prayers and affirmations build a foundation of worth that will never be erased. She is a blessing and an angel. She has experienced emotional and spiritual burdens that only one can imagine and thus understands compassion. She is truly the SOUL Whisperer!
This entry was posted in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guest Post: The Key to “Many Blessings” ~ Psalm 40:4 :)

  1. Jeannette says:

    There isnt anything that I can add except ultimate praise to Him who loves us so…bless His Holy Name forever,only He can truly satisfy our hearts when we let Him.
    Oh Lord bring us closer to You.Maranatha,Jeannette.

Leave a Reply

